Exceeded 10,000 views today

Today my blog exceeded 10,000 page views.  I am a bit surprised at the speed at which I reached this milestone.  I know that it is not much compared to others but it still humbles me a bit.  I started the blog on 7/3/07 not knowing if I would enjoy it or not.  I must say that I have enjoyed it very much.  I plan to keep it up (as time permits) for the time being and will continue until I no longer have time or no longer enjoy it.

I want to thank those who visit this blog and those who contribute comments.  The interaction is fun and informative. So as we move forward, please feel free to continue to share your thoughts and concerns here and we will all grow closer to our Lord through the process.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 413 other followers