15th Anniversary

My wife and I are celebrating our 15th anniversary today.  I think she now qualifies for sainthood for putting up with me this long.  I was joking with her last night and told her that she is nearing the point that she has so much time and effort invested in me that she can’t afford to get rid of me.

3 Responses to 15th Anniversary

  1. krislinatin says:

    Happy Anniversary!!
    I pretty much feel that way about my hubby!

    Like

  2. Billy Birch says:

    Awesome! Happy Anniversary. I am not married, but I have heard enough from my friends who are to know that God designed women to “put up with” men . . . lol.

    Have an awesome anniversary.

    Billy

    Like

  3. Brett says:

    Happy Anniversary!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

