My Daughter’s Poetry

My daughter likes to write poetry. She is 11. She wrote a new poem for a contest at school. It is pretty good but I might be a little bit biased. Click here to read her latest creation.

My wife and I have encouraged her to organize her poems and stories into a notebook. She has been watching me using this blog and decided she would like to try her own blog. At first I was against it but while discussing it with my wife she point out that it would be a good outlet for our daughters creativity. Faced with that wisdom, I relented. If you have a moment, check out my daughters poems.

Leave a Reply

