Current Events Quiz

I got 11 out of 12.  Click the link below to take the quiz for yourself.  Leave a comment telling me how you did.

Pew Research Current Events Quiz

4 Responses to Current Events Quiz

  1. JohnCalvinII says:

    10 of 12. Missed Afghanistan casualties and filibuster breaking.

    Like

    • Robert says:

      Only 8 correct. That’s what I get for not watching television news. I figure I’m just happier not knowing a lot of things – being blissfully ignorant.

      Robert

      Like

  2. 11/12. Unbelievably, I missed the oil question.

    Like

Leave a Reply

