Building Bridge Conference Audio links

Here is a link to where you can listen to the speakers presentations of the conference.  I really wish I could have gone but at least I can listen to the sessions.

Let me know what you think after you listen.

2 Responses to Building Bridge Conference Audio links

  1. Brett says:

    Glad to see you back! Was beginning to wonder if you’d gone into hiding! Maybe you were just keyed up for the TN-KY game and then recovering from it…albeit happily recovering.

    Like

  2. Tom says:

    My absence has been due to a couple of issues. First, I was much busier over the last couple weeks than I anticipated. I really thought I would have some free time during the Thanksgiving holiday. I had a 4 day weekend but it didn’t work out that way………What I was thinking?

    The second reason is that I have been trying to decide on the direction I want to go with the blog. I started it basically to help myself work through the issues I was encountering during my study of reformed theology. Now I have basically resolved that so I was trying to decide on a new topic / direction for the blog. I have a couple ideas but have not decided yet. I don’t intend it to be a completely single issue blog but I also want it’s primary purpose to be to help me in my studies. I also want it to be an aid for others who may be studying the same topics I do.

    Like

Leave a comment